top of page
VP metall AS headquarters

CONTACT US

Raufoss Industrial Park
Building 53
2830 Raufoss

NORWAY

Send us an e-mail

Are you facing challenges during the construction phase of transmission power lines? Whether you're looking to reduce construction time, simplify the conductor splicing process, ensure reliable connections in harsh environmental conditions, or minimize safety hazards and labor costs associated with traditional methods, we can help. Simply fill out the form below and tell us about your specific project needs. 

Thank you, we will respond shortly!

Our Team

Johnny Tollefsbøl

Johnny Tollefsbøl

Daglig leder

Kontor: +47 611 51 715

Mobill: +47 917 67 345

E-post: johnny@vpmetall.no

Stian Myrland

Stian Myrland

Salgssjef

Kontor: +47 611 51 748

Mobil: +47 468 43 897

E-post: stian@vpmetall.no

Kari-Anne Haug

Kari-Anne Haug

HMS & Kvalitet

Kontor: +47 611 51 738

Mobil: +47 952 67 551

E-post: kaja@vpmetall.no

Geir Petter Sollien

Geir Petter Sollien

Driftsleder

Mobil: +47 906 01 302

E-post: geir.petter@vpmetall.no

Marit Straumsheim

Marit Straumsheim

Salg & Marked

Mobil: +47 917 01 535

E-post: marit@vpmetall.no

Bjørn Erik Nerby

Bjørn Erik Nerby

Marked

Mobil: +47 920 98 996

E-post: bjorn@vpmetall.no

Tormod Bratberg

Tormod Bratberg

Salg & Utvikling

Kontor: +47 611 52 487

Mobil: +47 414 75 511

E-post: tormod@vpmetall.no

Marit Amsrud Moen

Marit Amsrud Moen

Økonomimedarbeider

Mobil: +47 941 33 917

E-post: moen@vpmetall.no

Viktor Belz

Viktor Belz

Markedsføring

Mobil: +47 957 25 400

E-post: viktor@vpmetall.no

bottom of page