top of page
VP metall AS headquarters

CONTACT US

Raufoss Industrial Park
Building 53
2830 Raufoss

NORWAY

Send us an e-mail

Are you facing challenges during the construction phase of transmission power lines? Whether you're looking to reduce construction time, simplify the conductor splicing process, ensure reliable connections in harsh environmental conditions, or minimize safety hazards and labor costs associated with traditional methods, we can help. Simply fill out the form below and tell us about your specific project needs. 

Thank you, we will respond shortly!

Our Team

Johnny Tollefsbøl

Johnny Tollefsbøl

CEO

Office: +47 611 51 715

Mobile: +47 917 67 345

Email: johnny@vpmetall.no

Stian Myrland

Stian Myrland

Sales manager

Office: +47 611 51 748

Mobile: +47 468 43 897

Email: stian@vpmetall.no

Kari-Anne Haug

Kari-Anne Haug

HMS & Quality

Office: +47 611 51 738

Mobile: +47 952 67 551

Email: kaja@vpmetall.no

Geir Petter Sollien

Geir Petter Sollien

Operations Manager

Mobile: +47 906 01 302

Email: geir.petter@vpmetall.no

Marit Straumsheim

Marit Straumsheim

Sales & Market

Mobile: +47 917 01 535

E-mail: marit@vpmetall.no

Bjørn Erik Nerby

Bjørn Erik Nerby

Market

Mobile: +47 920 98 996

E-mail: bjorn@vpmetall.no

Tormod Bratberg

Tormod Bratberg

Sales & Development

Office: +47 611 52 487

Mobile: +47 414 75 511

Email: tormod@vpmetall.no

Marit Amsrud Moen

Marit Amsrud Moen

Economy

Mobile: +47 941 33 917

Email: moen@vpmetall.no

Viktor Belz

Viktor Belz

Marketing

Mobile: +47 957 25 400

Email: viktor@vpmetall.no

bottom of page