CONTACT

VP METALL AS

Ph: (+47) 61 15 17 87

Fax: (+47) 61 15 25 56

post@vpmetall.no

Visiting address

Raufoss Industripark
Bygn. 53
2830 Raufoss

Mail address

Postboks 7
2831 Raufoss

OUR EMPLOYEES

Johnny Tollefsbøl
Johnny Tollefsbøl

Daily manager Ph: + 47 611 51 715 Cell: +47 917 67 345 johnny@vpmetall.no

Terje Haug
Terje Haug

Development & project Ph: +47 611 52 689 Cell: +47 959 72 279 terje@vpmetall.no

Tormod Bratberg
Tormod Bratberg

Sales & development implo connectors Ph: +47 611 52 487 Cell: +47 414 75 511 tormod@vpmetall.no

Kari-Anne Haug
Kari-Anne Haug

HMS & Quality Ph: +47 611 51 738 Cell: +47 952 67 551 kaja@vpmetall.no

Marit Straumsheim
Marit Straumsheim

Sales & market Ph: +47 917 01 535 marit@vpmetall.no

Bjørn E. Nerby
Bjørn E. Nerby

Market Ph: +47 920 98 996 bjorn@vpmetall.no

Stian Myrland
Stian Myrland

Technical project coordinator Ph: +47 611 51 748 Cell: +47 468 43 897 stian@vpmetall.no

Arnfinn Lier
Arnfinn Lier

Supervisor production Ph: +47 611 52 054 Cell: +47 911 16 538 arnfinn@vpmetall.no

Anne Lise Dalheim
Anne Lise Dalheim

Sales implosive connectors Ph: +47 611 51 738 Cell: +47 91 70 40 94

Jostein Gaardløs
Jostein Gaardløs

Sales & productdevelopment Implo Ph: +47 454 34 740 jostein@vpmetall.no

Phone

(+ 47) 61 15 17 87

E-mail

Visiting address

Raufoss Industripark

Bygn. 53

2830 Raufoss

Mail address

Postboks 7
2831 Raufoss