CONTACT

VP METALL AS

Ph: (+47) 61 15 17 87

Fax: (+47) 61 15 25 56

post@vpmetall.no

Visiting address

Raufoss Industripark
Bygn. 53
2830 Raufoss

Mail address

Postboks 7
2831 Raufoss

OUR EMPLOYEES

Johnny Tollefsbøl
Daily manager
Ph: + 47 611 51 715
Cell: +47 917 67 345
johnny@vpmetall.no
Terje Haug
Development & project
Ph: +47 611 52 689
Cell: +47 959 72 279
terje@vpmetall.no
Tormod Bratberg
Sales & development implo connectors
Ph: +47 611 52 487
Cell: +47 414 75 511
tormod@vpmetall.no
Kari-Anne Haug
HMS & Quality
Ph: +47 611 51 738
Cell: +47 952 67 551
kaja@vpmetall.no
Show More
Marit Straumsheim
Sales & market
Ph: +47 917 01 535
marit@vpmetall.no
Bjørn E. Nerby
Market
Ph: +47 920 98 996
bjorn@vpmetall.no
Stian Myrland
Technical project coordinator
Ph: +47 611 51 748
Cell: +47 468 43 897
stian@vpmetall.no
Arnfinn Lier
Supervisor production
Ph: +47 611 52 054
Cell: +47 911 16 538
arnfinn@vpmetall.no
Show More
Anne Lise Dalheim
Sales implosive connectors
Ph: +47 611 51 738
Cell: +47 91 70 40 94
Jostein Gaardløs
Sales & productdevelopment Implo
Ph: +47 454 34 740
jostein@vpmetall.no
Show More

Phone

(+ 47) 61 15 17 87

E-mail

Visiting address

Raufoss Industripark

Bygn. 53

2830 Raufoss

Mail address

Postboks 7
2831 Raufoss

© 2016 VP METALL AS