KONTAKT

VP METALL AS

Tlf: (+47) 61 15 17 87

Fax: (+47) 61 15 25 56

post@vpmetall.no

Besøksadresse

Raufoss Industripark
Bygn. 53
2830 Raufoss

Postadresse

Postboks 7
2831 Raufoss

VÅRE ANSATTE

Johnny Tollefsbøl
Daglig leder
Jobb: 611 51 715
Mobil: 917 67 345
johnny@vpmetall.no
Terje Haug
Utvikling & prosjekt
Jobb: 611 52 689
Mobil: 959 72 279
terje@vpmetall.no
Tormod Bratberg
Salg & utvikling lineskjøt
Jobb: 611 52 487
Mobil: 414 75 511
tormod@vpmetall.no
Kari-Anne Haug
HMS & kvalitet
Jobb: 611 51 738
Mobil: 952 67 551
kaja@vpmetall.no
Show More
Marit Straumsheim
Salg & marked
Mobil: 917 01 535
marit@vpmetall.no
Bjørn E. Nerby
Marked
Mobil: 920 98 996
bjorn@vpmetall.no
Stian Myrland
Teknisk prosjektkoordinator
Jobb: 611 51 748
Mobil: 468 43 897
stian@vpmetall.no
Arnfinn Lier
Arbeidsleder produksjon
Jobb: 611 52 054
Mobil: 911 16 538
arnfinn@vpmetall.no
Show More
Anne Lise Dalheim
Salg lineskjøt
Jobb: 611 51 738
Mobil: 917 04 094
Jostein Gaardløs
Salg & produktutvikling lineskjøt
Mobil: 454 34 740
jostein@vpmetall.no
Show More

Telefon

(+ 47) 61 15 17 87

E-post

Besøksadresse

Raufoss Industripark

Bygn. 53

2830 Raufoss

Postadresse

Postboks 7
2831 Raufoss

© 2016 VP METALL AS

Stian Myrland

Teknisk prosjektkoordinator Jobb: 611 51 748 Mobil: 468 43 897 stian@vpmetall.no